skip navigation


Congratulations to Our 2019 State Entrants!

Seth Hopkins (Jr)-HWT, Laffayette Bade (Sr)-220, Tyler Benson (Sr)-160 and Colton Pool (Jr)-120.


Elks Wrestling

Takes Down


Elks Wrestling Booster Club Meeting

Monday, February 11
6:30-8:00 pm
ERHS Health Room, #168

Booster Club Board Members

Tom Osberg, President

Robert Erickson, Vice President

Ericka Larson, Treasurer

Karen Pool, Secretary

Miles Strain, Member at Large

Can't find something?

Try clicking on TEAMS, then on the specific team (ie: High School, Middle School, Youth).  Information specific to your team may be posted to the team's page.